Currently, the Department of Computer Science offers two programs:

1- Bachelor's program in Computer Science.

2- Master of Science in Data Science

As part of the university's programmatic transformation, there are several other proposed master's programs, such as artificial intelligence.

It is worth noting that the Bachelor’s program in Computer Science is accredited by the International Accreditation Authority (ABET).